Research Computing staff

For desktop and laptop support please contact the help desk at 617-632-3399 or submit a ticket to Service Now at http://www.partners.org/servicenow. For all other requests, click Contact Research Computing at the top of the page and enter the relevant information. New requests sent directly to staff will delay the process.

 

Research Computing general email: support@mail.dfci.harvard.edu

Directorate

Terry Haley, PhD
Terry_Haley@dfci.harvard.edu
617-632-6043

Matt Temple
mht@mail.dfci.harvard.edu
617-632-2597

Data Center Manager

Lisa Terry
terry@jimmy.harvard.edu
617-632-3062

System Team

Jay Fink
jrf@mail.dfci.harvard.edu
978-476-1447

Justin St. Marie
Justin_StMarie@mail.dfci.harvard.edu
508-635-7864

Robert Hardesty
Robert_Hardesty@mail.dfci.harvard.edu
617-582-7213

Annie Ng
annie@jimmy.harvard.edu
617-632-2647

Scientific Computing

Changyu Fan
Changyu_Fan@dfci.harvard.edu
617-632-3747

Leutz Buon
Leutz_Buon@dfci.harvard.edu
617-632-4674

Support Coordinator

Hong Zhang
hzhang@mail.dfci.harvard.edu
617-632-6837

Support Specialists

Bruce "Chik" Tsiknas
Chik_Tsiknas@dfci.harvard.edu
617-632-3807

Ben Weng
Ben_Weng@dfci.harvard.edu
617-632-4045

Bill Brothwell
William_Brothwell@dfci.harvard.edu
617-632-4308

Josh Guillen
Joshua_Guillen@dfci.harvard.edu
617-632-6251

Ross Ramsay
Ross_Ramsay@dfci.harvard.edu
617-632-4186